Vorstand

Schließen Sie sich uns an.

Vorstand

Daniel Roth

Vorsitzender


Wilhelm-Busch-Straße 17 B

67454 Haßloch

daniel.roth@fdp-hassloch.de

Heinz Fuhrer

Ehrenvorsitzender


67454 Haßloch

heinz.fuhrer@fdp-hassloch.de



Jörg Milleck


67454 Haßloch

joerg.milleck@fdp-hassloch.de


Dr. med. Achim Weisbrod

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender


67454 Haßloch

achim.weisbrod@fdp-hassloch.de




Stefan Hils


67454 Haßloch

stefan.hils@fdp-hassloch.de



Alexander Walther

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender


67454 Haßloch

alexander.walther@fdp-hassloch.de



Manfred Jakob


67454 Haßloch

manfred.jakob@fdp-hassloch.de



Kontakt


Daniel Roth

Ortsvorsitzender


Wilhelm-Busch-Straße 17 B

67454 Haßloch


06324 9112808

daniel.roth@fdp-hassloch.de